Contact Us

Gary Cockram Hyundai Contact Details

Sales Team

Phone: 03 366 4852 or 0800 999 911

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 3.00pm

Dougal Cockram

 Dealer Principal

DDI: 03 366 4852

Mobile: 027 432 2715

Email: dougal@garycockram.co.nz

Kieran Crowley

Sales Manager

DDI: 03 366 4852 EXT 822

Mobile: 029 200 5808

Email: kieran@garycockram.co.nz

Jason Smith

Senior Sales Consultant

DDI: 03 366 4852 EXT 825

Mobile: 027 251 9732

Email: jasons@garycockram.co.nz

Ben Crowe

 Sales Consultant

DDI: 03 366 4852 EXT 827

Mobile: 0274362415

Email: ben@garycockram.co.nz

Jake Foster

Sales Consultant

DDI: 03 366 4852 EXT 826

Mobile: 021 919 446

Email: jake@garycockram.co.nz 

Mary Wilson

Business Manager

DDI: 03 366 4852 EXT 829

Mobile: 021 992 740

Email: mary@garycockram.co.nz 

Service Team

Phone: 03 963 5777 or 0800 999 911

Email: service@garycockram.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 7.45am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Parts Team

 Phone: 03 963 5778 or 0800 999 911

Email: parts@garycockram.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 7.45am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us

 Address: Corner Tuam & Durham Streets, Christchurch 8011