Contact Gary Cockram Hyundai

New & Used Sales

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Phone:
03 366 4852 | 0800 999 911

Email: 
drive@garycockram.co.nz

Address:
Corner of St Asaph and Durham Streets, Christchurch

Service & Parts Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 366 4852 | 0800 999 911

Email: 
service@garycockram.co.nz
p
arts@garycockram.co.nz

Address:
211 Durham Street, Christchurch

Our Team

Dougal Cockram 
Dealer Principal
dougal.cockram@garycockram.co.nz

Kieran Crowley
Sales Manager
kieran.crowley@garycockram.co.nz

Jason Smith
Senior Sales Consultant
jason.smith@garycockram.co.nz

Jake Foster
Sales Consultant
jake.foster@garycockram.co.nz

Quentin Moss
Sales Consultant
quentin.moss@garycockram.co.nz

Tania Watene
Sales Consultant
tania.watene@garycockram.co.nz

George Adams
Business Manager
george.adams@garycockram.co.nz

Tommy Olliver
After Sales Manager
tommy.olliver@garycockram.co.nz

Rhys Prior
Parts Manager
rhys.prior@garycockram.co.nz