Contact Gary Cockram Hyundai

New & Used Sales

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 3:00pm

Phone:
03 366 4852 | 0800 999 911

Email: 
drive@garycockram.co.nz

Address:
Corner of Tuam and Durham Streets, Christchurch

Service & Parts Department

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Phone:
03 366 4852 | 0800 999 911

Email: 
service@garycockram.co.nz
p
arts@garycockram.co.nz

Address:
135 St Asaph Street, Christchurch

Our Team

Dougal Cockram 
Dealer Principal
dougal.cockram@garycockram.co.nz

Kieran Crowley
Sales Manager
kieran.crowley@garycockram.co.nz

Jason Smith
Senior Sales Consultant
jason.smith@garycockram.co.nz

Jake Foster
Sales Consultant
jake.foster@garycockram.co.nz

Ben Crowe
Sales Consultant
ben.crowe@garycockram.co.nz

Quentin Moss
Sales Consultant
quentin.moss@garycockram.co.nz

Mary Wilson
Business Manager
mary.wilson@garycockram.co.nz

Tommy Olliver
After Sales Manager
tommy.olliver@garycockram.co.nz

Rhys Prior
Parts Manager
rhys.prior@garycockram.co.nz

Devon Harding
Sales Support
devon.harding@garycockram.co.nz